文件夾恢復軟件Recover Folders

  • 先進的數據恢復軟件 恢復意外刪除的文件夾
  • 恢復從Mac廢紙簍或Windows回收站文件夾刪除的文件夾
  • 複雜的工具在Windows和Mac OS的所有流行的版本一起使用
  • 十分強大的,100%安全可靠的文件夾恢復工具


你失去了你的重要的文件夾,只是因為一個簡單的錯誤呢?別擔心,恢復文件夾軟件將幫助你在這樣的情況下。此文件夾恢復軟件,可以通過轉變恢復由於各種場景,如意外刪除已刪除的文件和文件夾+刪除磁盤碎片整理失敗後丟失從回收站文件夾中刪除組合鍵,文件夾,由於第三方工具,防病毒掃描過程中使用不當,文件夾在存儲設備,即時電源浪湧,不正當關機等。

這是獲獎的工具,它可以輕鬆地恢復從外部硬盤驅動器,記憶卡,USB驅動器和個人電腦的硬盤驅動器的文件夾。該軟件可以在Windows操作系統的所有流行版本的工作進展順利,因此你可以在電腦上使用Windows XP / Vista和Windows8,您可以輕鬆地恢復已刪除的文件夾,由於硬盤的格式一起輕鬆執行Windows 7的文件夾恢復。這個軟件使用很簡單,因為它提供了方便的圖形用戶界面。因此,在使用此實用程序沒有用戶會面臨任何困難。

原因從電腦文件夾中刪除:

  • 意外刪除:在許多方面可能會出現文件夾的意外刪除。你可以使用Shift鍵刪除重要文件或文件夾+誤刪而不是刪除任何其他文件夾的組合鍵。您也可以從回收站中刪除一些重要的文件夾,同時排空結束。而使用剪切和粘貼命令從命令提示符導致在Windows到文件夾丟失一些文件可能被刪除。
  • 使用第三方軟件:有可能是你一直在使用你的電腦,許多第三方應用程序。這些應用程序使用系統都與應用相關的文件在您的計算機上。任何一種在這些工具的運作遇到的錯誤可能會導致從系統文件夾的損失。
  • 回收站繞道:如果你已經被錯誤使用刪除了一些重要的文件夾“Delete”鍵,那麼你可以從回收站中使用還原選項恢復它們。但有時刪除的文件夾繞過回收站由於像有大小超過規定的可用空間更大的可用回收站中刪除的文件夾的原因
  • 一些其他的原因,如關閉計算機或意外斷電停機不當也可能使你失去了一些重要的文件或文件夾

在上述所有情況下,當您從您的電腦丟失的文件或文件夾,它是最建議您應停止使用該驅動器,你已經失去了文件夾。這是因為,如果保存在磁盤上的任何新文件,然後將舊刪除的文件夾被覆蓋和恢復變得不可能。所以,一旦你發現任何數據丟失恢復安裝軟件的文件夾並進行恢復過程。

此文件夾恢復軟件擁有超過可用的任何其他文件夾恢復工具的各種高級功能。這是一個增強的恢復工具,搜索您的完整的硬盤從計算機恢復已刪除的文件夾。它能夠恢復刪除的文件夾中,由於任何類型的場景,並恢復我的文檔文件夾輕鬆。它也可以恢復電腦硬盤,SD卡,隨身碟,外接硬盤刪除的文件夾。您可以輕鬆地搜索所需的文件夾中恢復的文件列表,因為它提供了選項來查看恢復的文件在“文件類型”和“數據類型”的看法。你可以將其保存在電腦上查看之前的媒體文件。

步驟來恢復文件夾:

一步 1: 下載並安裝在計算機上的文件夾恢復軟件。啟動軟件後,你會看到主界面如圖 1.

Recover Folders - Main Screen

身材 1: 主屏幕


一步 2: 選擇要恢復的文件夾的驅動器,單擊 "Next".

Deleted Folder Recovery Software - Select Drive

身材 2: 選擇驅動器

一步 3: 恢復的文件夾會顯示在 "File Type" 視圖。稍後,您可以將它們保存

Folder Recovery Software - Recovered Data

身材 3: 恢復數據

Folder Recovery SoftwareRecover Folders

  • Advanced data recovery software to recover accidentally deleted folder
  • Restores folders deleted from Mac Trash or Windows Recycle Bin folder
  • Sophisticated tool to work on all popular versions of Windows and Mac OS
  • Highly powerful and 100% safe and secure folder recovery tool


Testimonial

Have you lost your important folders just because of a simple mistake? Don’t worry, Recover Folders software will help you out in such situation. This folder recovery software can recover deleted files and folders due to various scenarios like accidental deletion by using shift + deletes key combination, folders deleted from Recycle Bin folder, due to improper usage of third party tools, Antivirus scanning process, folders lost after defragmentation failure in the storage device, instant power surge, improper shut down etc.

This is award winning tool which can easily recover folders from external hard drive, memory cards, USB drives and hard drives of personal computers. This software can work smoothly on all popular versions of Windows OS hence you can easily perform windows 7 folder recovery on your computer along with Windows XP/ Vista and Windows 8. You can easily recover deleted folders due to format of hard disk. This software is very simple to use as it is provided with easy graphical user interface. Hence no user will face any difficulty while using this utility.

Causes for deletion of folders from computer:

  • Accidental deletion: Accidental deletion of folders may occur in many ways. You may delete important files or folders using Shift + Delete key combination by mistake instead of deleting any other folders. You might also end up in deleting some important folders from Recycle Bin while emptying it. Some files may get deleted while using cut and paste command from Command Prompt leading to folder loss in Windows.
  • Using third party software: There may be many third party applications which you have been using in your computer. These applications make use of both system related and application related files on your computer. Any kind of errors encountered in functioning of these tools might cause loss of folders from system.
  • Recycle Bin Bypass: If you’ve deleted some important folders by mistake using "Delete" key, then you can restore them from Recycle Bin using restore option. But sometimes deleted folders bypass the Recycle Bin due to reasons like deleted folders having size larger than the allotted free space available in the Recycle Bin
  • Some of the other reasons such as improper shut down of the computer or unexpected power failure may also make you lose some important files or folders

In all the above cases when you lose files or folders from your computer it is most advised that you should stop using that drive where you have lost the folders. This is because if you save any new files on the disk then the old deleted folders gets overwritten and recovery becomes impossible. So, once you find any data loss install Recover Folders software and carry out the recovery process.

This Recover Folders software has various advanced features over any other folder recovery tool available. It is an enhanced recovery tool that searches your complete hard drive to recover deleted folders from your computer. It is capable of recovering folders deleted due to any kind of scenarios and also recover My Documents folder easily. It can also recover folders deleted from computer hard drive, SD cards, pen drives, external hard drives. You can easily search for the required folder in the recovered file list as it provides option to view the recovered file in "File Type" and "Data Type" view. You can view the media files before saving them on your computer.

What is Next?

How to Recover Folders Deleted from Recycle Bin?

Steps to recover folders:

Step 1: Download and install Recover Folders software on your computer. After launching the software you will see the main screen as in figure 1.

Recover Folders - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen


Step 2: Select the drive from where you want to recover the folder and click "Next".

Deleted Folder Recovery Software - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

Step 3: Recovered folders will be displayed in "File Type" view. Later you can save them on to your computer.

Folder Recovery Software - Recovered Data

Figure 3: Recovered Data